Senses Fail - Hell Is In Your Dead (Color Vinyl)

Regular price $21.95 Sale

"Hell Is In Your Head" is the new album from Senses Fail. Co-produced by Saosin's Beau Burchell, "Hell Is In Your Head" marks the band's first studio album since 2018's "If There Is Light, It Will Find You." With the wider album's themes, vocalist James Nielsen explores the more philosophical and abstract nature of death, mortality, and pulls inspiration form works such as T.S. Eliot's "The Waste Land," and places the album in the same world. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Burial Of The Dead
2. A Game Of Chess/The End Of The World
3. The Fire Sermon
4. I Am Error
5. Death By Water
6. What The Thunder Said
7. Miles To Go
8. Lush Rimbaugh
9. Hell Is In Your Head
10. I'm Sorry I'm Leaving
11. Grow Away From Me