Rival Schools - UnitedBy Fate  (Color Vinyl)

Rival Schools - UnitedBy Fate (Color Vinyl)

Regular price $23.95 Sale

Rival Schools and Run For Cover Records have teamed up to reissue the band's iconic, 2001 album, "United By Fate." Rival Schools started as the once-new project of vocalist/guitarist Walter Schreifels, who as a member of Youth Of Today, Gorilla Biscuits, and Quicksand, routinely reinvented the sound of hardcore. "United By Fate" was a turning point - offering melodies rather than the abject fury and aggression of those earlier bands - and the result echoes still today serving as an influence for bands in the hardcore world and beyond.

Track Listing:

1. Travel By Telephone
2. Everything Has Its Point
3. High Acetate
4. Undercovers On
5. Good Things
6. Used For Glue
7. World Invitational
8. The Switch
9. Holding Sand
10. My Echo
11. Favorite Star
12. So Down On
13. Hooligans For Life