Kvelertak - "Splid" (Color Vinyl)

Regular price $19.00 Sale

Kvelertak recently joined forces with Rise Records to release their fourth full-length album, "Splid." They teamed up with producer Kurt Ballou (of Converge) and the result is nothing short of impressive. The thrashing riffs and sweeping chants are everything Kvelertak fans have come to expect and more.

Track Listing:

1. Rogaland
2. Crack Of Doom
3. Necrosoft
4. Discord
5. Bratebrann
6. Uglas Hegemoni
7. Fanden Ta Dette Hull!
8. Tevling
9. Stevnemote Med Satan
10. Delirium Tremens
11. Ved Bredden Av Nihil